About Me!!!!! :)

Hello!! Welcome to my blog ,I’m Madison Halaj. I enjoy books and drawing. I used to go to Parkersburg Catholic where I had a bunch of friends but now I’m a loner. I really like the Percy Jackson series and the Harry Potter series. My favorite movie is Divergent and Catching Fire. If I had to say I had any friends it would be Hunter Mchale and Noah Boylen. I enjoy school,which I know a bunch of people don’t. I also really and enjoy the internet and don’t like the outdoors. My favorite class in school is English. I hope you enjoy my blog! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “About Me!!!!! :)

  1. Great start to blogging Madison! I really like those two movies too. I’m excited to see what’s next for Divergent. My wife, Mrs. Oldfield, has already read the books.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *